PJA Spotlights

PJA Spotlights

The PJA Social Media Front

Spotlight Video

Air Force Cross Ceremony

Continuing the Legacy of Valor, MSgt Keary Miller and Christopher Baradat received the Air Force Cross medal from CSAF General David Goldfein at Hurlburt Air Park, FL. They honor country, themselves, family and the USAF.

History in the making: Christopher Baradat and retired MSgt Keary Miller, #SpecialTactics Airmen, receive Air Force Cross medals from CSAF Gen. David L. Goldfein at Hurlburt Field. #LegacyofValor United States Air Force

Posted by Air Force Special Tactics on Thursday, April 20, 2017

Pararescue - That Others May Live

The most highly trained and versatile personnel recovery specialists in the world, USAF Pararescue is organized, trained, equipped, and postured to conduct full spectrum personnel recovery and combat rescue operations.

A1C William Pitsenbarger - Vietnam

Remembering Pararescuman A1C William Pitsenbarger... The Medal of Honor is the most prestigious award for valor in action against an enemy force awarded toĀ an individual serving in the Armed Services of the United States.

Keeping You Informed

  • Bill Watson

    Bill Watson, President of the Pararescue Association. As an active member of the…

  • John Pighini

    John Pighini, Vice President of the Pararescue Association. John spent 21 years as…

  • Scott Gearen

    Scott Gearen, RecorderĀ for the Pararescue Association Scott's personal profileĀ is being prepared for publication,…

  • Ryan Beckmann

    Ryan Beckmann, Treasurer Ryan entered the Air Force in 1980 and graduated Pararescue…

  • Bill Sine

    Bill Sine, is currently servingĀ theĀ PJ Association as a Member of the Board of…

  • Joe Topel

    Joe entered the U.S. Air Force in 1982 and graduated from Pararescue School…

  • Rod Alne

    Rod Alne, is currently servingĀ theĀ PJ Association as a Member of the Board of…

  • Randy Galloway

    Randy Galloway, is a past PJ Association President and Member of the Board…